The ARIMMORA consortium consists of partners from six European/ Associated countries: Switzerland, Israel, Germany, France, Italy and Spain.


It is coordinated by the Foundation for Research on Information Technologies in Society (IT’IS), Switzerland.



List of Partners


Foundation for Research on Information Technologies in Society (Coordinator)

Leader: Prof. Niels Kuster


University of Basel, Department of Biomedicine

Leader: Prof. Primo Schär


Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute

Leader: Prof. Dr. Martin Röösli


Weizmann Institute of Science

Department of Biological Regulation

Leader: Dr. Rony Seger


Fraunhofer-Institute of Toxicology and Experimental

Medicine, Division Toxicology and Environmental Hygiene, Hannover

Leader: Prof. Clemens Dasenbrock


University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover, Foundation

Dept. of Pharmacology, Toxicology, and Pharmacy

Leader: Dr. Maren Fedrowitz


Schmid & Partner Engineering AG, Zürich

Leader: Dr. Katja Pokovic


Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas

Centro de Biologia Molecular "Severo Ochoa" CBMSO

Leader: Dr. César Cobaleda

Instituto de Biología Molecular y Celular del Cancer (IBMCC, CSIC/USAL, Salamanca, Spain)


Centre International de Recherche sur le Cancer

Leader: Dr. Joachim Schüz


Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

Institute of Electronics, Computer and Telecommunication Engineering

Leader: Dr. Paolo Ravazzani



External Advisory Board

Prof. Yngve Hamnerius

Chalmers University of Technology in Goteborg, Sweden


Dr. Gunde Ziegelberger

Federal Office for Radiation Protection (BfS), Germany


Prof. Izidore S. Lossos

University of Miami, USA